Carolyn Lunsford
President / CFO

Office :559-591-8234

Email : ap@scoutspec.com

Gary

Gary Lunsford
CEO

Cell : 559-805-8255
Office :559-591-8234

Email : gary@scoutspec.com

Chad Lunsford
General Manager

Cell : 559-679-9383
Office :559-591-8234

Email : chad@scoutspec.com

Mark Olvera
Outside Sales

Cell : 559-804-7702
Office :559-591-8234

Email : marko@scoutspec.com

Nancy Lunsford
Company Secretary / Purchasing

Office :559-591-8234

Email : orders@scoutspec.com

Vickki Lunsford
Collections / AR / AP

Office :559-591-8234

Email : ar/ap@scoutspec.com

Kelsey Lunsford
Salesman Assistant

Office :559-591-8234

Email : sales@scoutspec.com

Mark Millhorn
Outside Sales

Cell : 559-804-6263
Office :559-591-8234

Email : markm@scoutspec.com

Angel Corrales
Account Support

Cell : 559-804-1306
Office :559-591-8234

Email : angel@scoutspec.com

Juan Alonzo
Warehouse Manager

Cell : 559-805-8255
Office :559-591-8234

Juan Pinedo
Outside Sales

Cell : 559-679-2818
Office :559-591-8234

Email : Juanp@scoutspec.com

Don Magos
Outside Sales

Email : don@scoutspec.com

Cell : 559-798-9383
Office :559-591-8234

Phillip Matthews
Outside Sales

Email : phillip_scoutspec@yahoo.com

Cell : 559-393-7088
Office :559-591-8234

Michael Huerta
Warehouse

Office :559-591-8234